I plan on leaving taganga tomorrow and most likely I will head straight for the eastern end of the San blas islands . Without looking , I think it’s about 300 miles . I looked at passage weather site yesterday and it showed a break from the usual 30-35 knots off this part of Columbia starting tomorrow for a few days . It will be interesting going from desert to rain forest . I’m ready for a change but will probably miss all this crushing UV . If you want to see the trip in real time it should be on the Delorme ( in reach ) map web site . Try attaya or my name . Sorry I can’t be more specific , I’ve only tried on my computers , if you have trouble let me know and I will try to provide better info . Hopefully , it will work , and I will remember to keep it on .

20140212-111702.jpg

Leave a Reply

